Directory

Campus Address

Wesleyan College
4760 Forsyth Road
Macon, Georgia 31210-4462
Phone: (478) 477-1110 or (800) 447-6610
Fax: (478) 757-4030

General Resources

Campus Directory of Staff and Faculty
Our Faculty Listing
Wesleyan Portal more information for Faculty, Staff and Students
Brand Guidelines for the College

Stay connected with Wesleyan.

Contact Departments

Academic Affairs/Provost's Office
(478) 757-5228  
mblake@wesleyancollege.edu

Academic Resource Center 
(478) 757-2848 
ARC@wesleyancollege.edu

Admission

Undergraduate Program
(478) 757-5206  
admissions@wesleyancollege.edu

Graduate Program 
call (478) 757-5164 or text (478) 216-4845
graduate@wesleyancollege.edu

Advancement
(478) 757-5170  
awilliford@wesleyancollege.edu

Alumnae
(478) 757-5173  
alumnae@wesleyancollege.edu

Athletics 
(478) 757-5124  
wsperow@wesleyancollege.edu
Website | Facebook

Business Office 
(478) 757-5120  
businessoffice@wesleyancollege.edu

Campus Police
(478) 757-5145

Campus Store 
(478) 757-5105  
website | Facebook page

Computer Information Resources (IT)
(478) 757-5239  
itdirector@wesleyancollege.edu

Confucius Institute 
(478) 757-3960

Equestrian Center 
(478) 757-5103  
equestrian@wesleyancollege.edu
Facebook

Facilities Rental
(478) 757-5233  
events@wesleyancollege.edu

Financial Aid
(478) 757-5205  
financialaid@wesleyancollege.edu

Library
(478) 757-5200  
wlibrary@wesleyancollege.edu

Mathews Fitness Center
(478) 757-5251  
mac@wesleyancollege.edu
Facebook

Public Relations/Communications 
(478) 757-5137
communications@wesleyancollege.edu 
Brand Guidelines

Registrar
(478) 757-5217 
registrar@wesleyancollege.edu

Student Affairs
(478) 757-5214  
saffairs@wesleyancollege.edu

Transfer Program
(478) 757-3994  
transfer@wesleyancollege.edu

Wesleyan Academy for Lifelong Learning
(478) 757-5233
wall@wesleyancollege.edu
Facebook

Wesleyan Market 
(478) 757-5233
events@wesleyancollege.edu
Facebook

Campus News Blog

Subscribe to Wesleyan's Campus News Blog!

Stay informed about happenings on campus. Art and cultural events, academic endeavors, and accomplishments by our current students, faculty, staff, and alumnae are all highlighted in our campus news blog. Subscribe today and don't miss a beat.

Social Media Accounts

Stay Social with Wesleyan.

Wesleyan is super social. Below is a list of just a few of our official channels and pages you can follow to keep up with Wesleyan.

Facebook
Instagram
Youtube

WesleyanCollegeGA

Wesleyan Flickr 

Follow President Blight

@WESCOpresident 

Instagram Icon  Twitter icon

WESmag

WESmag - always a favorite.

Many alumnae report that they read every word in every WESmag - sometimes twice! It is our pleasure to brag about current students and alumnae in this bi-yearly publication. Read current and past magazines online.

Calendar of Events

Wesleyan College is privileged to steward many arts and cultural events and share them with the community. Most are free and open to the public. Wesleyan art galleries are open M-F 1-5PM and on Wesleyan Market Saturdays from 10AM-2PM.

Event listing

Visit our Campus

Tour our beautiful 200-acre campus featuring Georgian architecture, lush green spaces, recreational facilities, residence halls, and worship center.

Vist Wesleyan Virtually

NCAA Division III Athletics

Wesleyan College is home to five NCAA Division III sports: soccer, basketball, volleyball, tennis, and softball. In addition, we offer an award-winning Intercollegiate Horse Show Association (IHSA) Equestrian program.

View More

Join our email list