Meet a Representative at Wesleyan

Email us at Admissions@wesleyancollege.edu  or call us at (800) 447-6610. 
Need to know more? Request information.

Danielle LodgeDanielle Lodge 
Executive Director of Undergraduate Enrollment 
dlodge@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5161
Karen Kitchens





Karen Kitchens
Retention and Student Advocacy Coordinator
Support for nontraditional students after enrollment
and Evening Program
kkitchens@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5180



Ashley Herman Ashley Herman
Director of Transfer and Nontraditional Enrollment
aherman@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5152

Allison Callaway
Allison Callaway '15
Admissions Counselor A-I
acallaway@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5150

Counselor
Elyse Crawford
Admissions Counselor for prospective students whose last name begins with the letters J - Q
ecrawford@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-2831

counselor
Emma Tatum
Admissions Counselor for prospective students whose last name begins with the letters P - Z
etatum@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5118

Mary Ann Steinback
Mary Ann Steinbach
Visit and Special Projects Coordinator
msteinbach@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5165

Heidi Purvis

Heidi Purvis
Prospect Coordinator
for questions about your transcript, test scores, or I-20 status

hpurvis@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5163


Susan Hagemeyer


Susan Hagemeyer
Director of Applicant Records
shagemeyer@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5164
tracy

Tracy Tilley '89
Admissions Counselor

ttilley@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5149


Stephen Purvis
Stephen Purvis
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Information on federal aid programs, veteran's education benefits, and all student loan programs

spurvis@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5167

Daniel Miller
Daniel Miller
Financial Aid Assistant & Work Study Manager
dmiller@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-3994

Carrie Gonzalez

Carrie Gonzalez
Debt Management Counselor for budget planning, money management, Perkins and Institutional Loan Requests, Financial Literacy Program
cgonzalez@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5122