Meet a Representative at Wesleyan

Email us at Admissions@wesleyancollege.edu  or call us at (800) 447-6610. 
Need to know more? Request information.

stevefarr Steve Farr
Vice President for Enrollment Services
 sfarr@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5206
lgoodmanL2 Leslie Goodman
Director of Admission
lgoodman@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5139
Mary Ann SteinbackMary Ann Steinbach
Prospect Coordinator / Admission Visit Coordinator
msteinbach@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5165
Ashley Herman


Ashley Herman
Assistant Director Of Admission
aherman@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5152





Ginger Eady Ginger Eady
Nontraditional and Transfer Admission Counselor 
for Evening Program and Encore Day Program

geady@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5146
tracy 

Tracy Tilley '89
Admission Counselor

 ttilley@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5149

Allison Callaway Allison  Callaway '15
Admission Counselor
for prospective students who's last name begins with the letters A-I

acallaway@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5150
 Heidi Purvis
Heidi Purvis
Prospect Coordinator
for questions about your transcript, test scores, or I-20 status

hpurvis@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5163 
Karen Kitchens Karen Kitchens
Retention and Student Advocacy Coordinator 
Support for nontraditional students after enrollment

kkitchens@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5180
Susan Hagemeyer

 

Susan Hagemeyer
Director of Applicant Records
shagemeyer@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5164
 Stephen PurvisStephen Purvis
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Information on federal aid programs, veteran's education benefits, and all student loan programs

spurvis@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5167 
 Danielle LodgeDanielle Lodge
Director of Financial Aid
dlodge@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5161 
 Daniel MillerDaniel Miller
Financial Aid Assistant & Work Study Manager
dmiller@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-3994
 Carrie Gonzalez

Carrie Gonzalez
Debt Management Counselor for budget planning, money management, Perkins and Institutional Loan Requests, Financial Literacy Program
cgonzalez@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5122

 Counselor

Elyse Crawford
Admission Counselor for prospective students who’s last name begins with the letters J – Q
ecrawford@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-2831

 
 Counselor

Brittany Adams
Admission Counselor and Methodist liaison
badams@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-2830

 
 counselor

Emma Tatum
Admission Counselor for prospective students who’s last name begins with the letters P - Z
etatum@wesleyancollege.edu or (478) 757-5118